Ch..ch…changes!!

I’m thinking of doing some changes to the main page, since I like to type the occasional long post. Also, this is the first time that I’m using ecto (a new blogging client that I came across, courtesy of Brad DeLong).

And for those of you that think that things really are better than I say they are…we took 15 rounds incoming the other day here at LSA Anaconda, while I was sleeping. No injuries, no damage, but the mere fact that they’re still coming in, almost a year after the war began, shows me that this insurgency is a bit stubborn, wouldn’t you say?

That, and there was another multiple-casualty car bombing yesterday…such a tragic land. If only…if only. Hard to say if this is the start of the impending civil war, or if, I’m afraid, it’s already begun, with us the mere bystanders.

One response to “Ch..ch…changes!!

  1. Don J. McCrery

    Sure wish you had a larger font.