Changes in latitudes…

Well, I’m still waiting to leave Iraq. We were supposed to leave six days ago, but as is usual in a large organization like the Army, schedules slip and other things take priority.

So I’m basically enjoying a forced holiday from redeployment matters. That explains why I’ve been able to post more frequently.

I’ve decided to make a few changes to the blog as well. I switched the layout because I wanted to make more information available to all of you. Now you can look at what other readers are saying, something I’ve done in order to encourage greater conversation among you. I’ve also decided to add links to posts I’ve written in the past.

There will likely be more changes as time goes by. Thanks for being patient, and I’m looking forward to writing more about what’s going on in this big blue marble we call Earth.

Comments are closed.