Tragedy in Fallujah

Words fail me. We’ve now lost 600 soldiers, and we’re replaying Black Hawk Down in Fallujah.

Please, let’s stop the madness. I’ll write more about this, but I can’t right now. It’s one thing to think that Iraq is closer to chaos than freedom, but to see it is something totally different.

My thoughts are with the friends and family of the dead. May they rest in peace.

6 responses to “Tragedy in Fallujah

  1. Someone should go to Fallujah and warn them about reaping what they sow.

  2. photos of lynchings with happy smiling lynchers, many of them children?

    one

    two

    three

    liberated zones, all?

  3. in my last post, the html coding seems not to have worked, so here are the image urls: photos of lynchings with happy smiling lynchers, many of them children?

  4. I saw the sites of the black americans being lynched. Just makes one want to cry.

  5. Enjoyed reading your posts.

    Samuel Allison

  6. Now it’s 851 soldiers lost!