Summer House Cleaning

Since I’m now blogging on a somewhat regular basis again, I’m doing a bit of house cleaning–sweeping out old links, adding new ones, that sort of thing.

Also, I’m doing a blog reclamation project. Basically, I’m cruising the web, looking for my old weblogs, and adding the entries (or at least, the ones I can find) to the archives. There’s some good stuff there, which you may want to check out.

Also, does anyone know if I can add Typekey or some other gateway system to my comments section? I’d like to hang on to it, but I also don’t feel like wading through twenty Levitra spam-ments either.

One response to “Summer House Cleaning

  1. Well, it looks like you already have Typekey enabled. If you want to make it mandatory, go to “Preferences” under “Configure” in the “Weblogs” section of TypePad.