I haven’t forgotten the blog…

Seriously. I haven’t.

I’ve been busy helping a friend with her State Senate campaign, which means that I’ve kept my blogging to a minimum, so it doesn’t interfere with her race. Also, I’ve had a (thankfully, minor) stroke, which I’ll write about sometime in the near future.

If you’re still reading, first, thank you! I wouldn’t have expected it, but thanks! Also, I’ve updated the About page to include my answers from a survey I filled out.

At this rate, I expect blogging to resume shortly after November. I’ll have some analysis of how things turned out (or didn’t, in that event). And more stuff about me, politics, art, music, that sort of thing. I’ve been at this for five years, and I won’t quit now.

One response to “I haven’t forgotten the blog…

  1. Oh wait. Yes, I have. I’m sorry, but I just don’t have it in me right now to type it all out again. Besides, it was just ramblings anyway. You didn’t want to hear me go on and on about this, right?